Jürgen Kompiller

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: j.kompiller@p-rr.at

Bela Matyas

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: b.matyas@p-rr.at

Ing. Johann Petras, MSc

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: j.petras@p-rr.at

Ing. Martin Sitter

Projektmanagement & Technik

E-Mail: m.sitter@p-rr.at

Daniel Vrtaric

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: d.vrtaric@p-rr.at

Stephanie Götz, BA

Customer Support

E-Mail: s.goetz@p-rr.at

Peter Markesz

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: p.markesz@p-rr.at

Mag. Lisa Mühlhauser

Accounting & Controlling

E-Mail: l.muehlhauser@p-rr.at

Felix Sklepic

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: s.sklepic@p-rr.at

Dusko Lazarevic

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: d.lazarevic@p-rr.at

Stefan Rubik

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: s.rubik@p-rr.at

Bernhard Hirlein

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: b.hirlein@p-rr.at

Andre Ponjican

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: a.ponjican@p-rr.at

Krisztian Wölfling

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: k.wölfling@p-rr.at